terms and conditions

ACCEPTATION OF CONDITIONS OF USE
On this web site, Navi-Trade Forwarders provides you with information and documentation that is subject to the terms and conditions detailed in this document.
By accessing this site, you accept its conditions of use. Navi-Trade Forwarders reserves the right to occasionally change the conditions of use at its sole discretion. Your use of the site shall be subject to the most recent version of the conditions of use displayed on the site at the time of use.
All these directives or rules are hereafter included by reference in the conditions of use. Failure to meet with one or other of the conditions of use shall automatically put an end to your authorisation to use this site and you shall then immediately destroy any documents printed from the site.


COPYRIGHT AND LIMITED LICENSE
The services and information of this site are protected by copyright and/or intellectual property laws. Any unauthorised use of the services and information of this site may constitute a violation of these laws. Unless expressly indicated in the present document, Navi-Trade Forwarders and its suppliers do not give you any express or tacit right to the patents, copyright, trade names or commercial secrets regarding the services and information detailed.
Unless explicitly provided for in this document, no part of the information and documents of the site may be reproduced in any form or by any means without prior written authorisation from Navi-Trade Forwarders.
Use of site information
Unless otherwise indicated at any other place on the site, you are authorised to consult, download and print documents and information available on this site under the following conditions:
The documents may only be used for personal and for information purposes, internally and not for profit. The documents and information may not be modified in any way. The documents and information of the site may not be distributed. You may not in any event delete the copyright or any other indications of property that are contained in the documents and information. Navi-Trade Forwarders reserves the right to remove the authorisation to consult, download and print documents and information of the site at any time. Any use of the afore-mentioned rights must immediately cease upon written notification from Navi-Trade Forwarders. The rights granted to you constitute a license and not a transfer of property. The afore-mentioned rights concern the consultation, downloading and printing of the documents and information offered on the site and do not apply to the design or the layout of the site. The elements of this site are protected by the law concerning the presentation of commercial articles and other laws; they may neither be copied nor imitated, in whole or in part.


THIS SITE MAY CONTAIN TECHNICAL OR OTHER ERRORS, INACCURACIES OR TYPING ERRORS. Navi-Trade Forwarders MAY MAKE CHANGES TO THE SERVICES AND INFORMATION OF THE SITE AT ANY TIME AND WITHOUT PRIOR NOTIFICATION. THE SERVICES AND INFORMATION OF THE SITE MAY NOT BE UP TO DATE AND Navi-Trade Forwarders DOES NOT IN ANY WAY UNTERTAKE TO UPDATE THESE SERVICES AND INFORMATION.
THE DOWNLOADING OR ANY OTHER ACQUISITION OF ANY MATERIAL VIA THE SITE SHALL BE PERFORMED AT YOUR OWN DISCRETION AND AT YOUR OWN RISK AND YOU ACCEPT SOLE RESPONSIBILITY FOR ANY DAMAGE TO YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM OR ANY LOSS OF DATA CAUSED BY THE DOWNLOADING OR THE ACQUISITION OF THIS MATERIAL. NO NOTIFICATION OR WRITTEN OR ORAL INFORMATION PROVIDED BY Navi-Trade Forwarders OR OBTAINED ON THE SITE CONSTITUTES A GUARANTEE UNLESS EXPRESSLY DEFINED IN THE CONDITIONS OF USE.
This site contains links to other web sites of third parties that are not controlled by Navi-Trade Forwarders. Navi-Trade Forwarders is in no way responsible for other web sites which you may access from its own site. When you access a web site other than that of Navi-Trade Forwarders, you do so at your own risk and Navi-Trade Forwarders is not responsible for the accuracy or the reliability of the information, data, opinions, advice or declarations presented on the other site, or for the quality of the products or services proposed. Navi-Trade Forwarders provides these links solely for practical purposes and the existence of these links does not in any way imply that Navi-Trade Forwarders bears or accepts responsibility for the contents or the use of these web sites.
Publishing management
Head of publication:
NAVI-TRADE FORWARDERS  - a simplified joint stock company (SAS) - 1 Rue Albert COHEN Bât.C - 13016 Marseille - France - Capital 555 000 Euros - RCS 494 017 536
Hosting : the site is hosted by ATAIRE Cie -  www.ataire.fr


Graphics and development
The graphic charter of the site were designed by DASSAULT SYSTEMES "3DS" 

Reproduction rights
All the contents of the NTF site are protected by copyright. Any reproduction is therefore subject to the agreement of the author or, if need be, the agreement of NTF. (Art. L122-4 of the French Intellectual Property Code). To contact the NTF association, send a mail to the following address: ..................... Any reproduced page from the site must show the source using the words "this article appeared on the Internet site of NTF". Information may only be used for personal, associative or professional purposes; any distribution or use for commercial or advertising purposes is forbidden.

Photographic credits
The photographs are protected by copyright. Any reproduction is therefore subject to the agreement of the author or, if need be, the agreement of NTF.
These partners have authorised NTF to use these photographs on the NTF site.
An image or a photograph from the internet site may only be used following agreement from the partners of NTF.

rss Actualités

Convention SOLAS - PESEE DES CONTENEURS

Lire la suite

Certification OEA NAVI-TRADE FORWARDERS

Lire la suite

La reconquete du marche turc

Lire la suite

Mentions légales

ACCEPTATION DES CONDITIONS D'UTILISATION

Navi-Trade Forwarders met à votre disposition sur ce site Web des informations et des documentations, soumises aux termes et conditions présentés dans ce document.

En accédant à ce site, vous en acceptez les conditions d'utilisation. Navi-Trade Forwarders se réserve le droit de modifier les conditions d'utilisation de temps à autre, à sa seule discrétion. Votre utilisation du site sera soumise à la version la plus récente des conditions d'utilisation postée sur le site au moment de cette utilisation.

Toutes ces directives ou règles sont ci-après inclues par référence dans les conditions d'utilisation. Le non-respect de l'une ou l'autre des conditions d'utilisation met automatiquement fin à votre autorisation d'utiliser ce site et vous devez alors détruire immédiatement tous imprimés à partir du site.

DROITS D'AUTEUR ET LICENCE LIMITÉE

Les services et les informations de ce site sont protégés par les lois sur les droits d'auteur et/ou la propriété intellectuelle. Toute utilisation non-autorisée des services et des informations de ce site peut constituer une violation de ces lois. Sauf indication expresse dans le présent document, Navi-Trade Forwarders et ses fournisseurs ne vous accordent aucun droit express ou tacite sur des brevets, droits d'auteurs, marques ou secrets commerciaux relatifs aux services et aux informations précisées.

Sauf disposition explicite dans le présent document, aucune partie des informations et documents du site ne peut être reproduite sous quelque forme que ce soit et par quelque moyen que ce soit sans l'autorisation écrite préalable de Navi-Trade Forwarders.

Utilisation des informations du site. Sauf indication contraire à tout autre endroit sur le site, vous êtes autorisé à consulter, télécharger et imprimer les documents et informations disponibles sur ce site aux conditions suivantes :

Les documents ne peuvent être utilisés qu'à titre personnel, pour information, en interne et dans un but non lucratif. Les documents et informations ne peuvent être modifiés de quelque manière que ce soit. Les documents et informations du site ne peuvent être diffusés. Vous ne devez en aucun cas supprimer les droits d'auteur et autres indications de propriété que contiennent les documents et informations. Navi-Trade Forwarders se réserve le droit de supprimer l'autorisation de consulter, télécharger et imprimer les documents et informations du site à tout moment. Tout usage des droits susmentionnés doit cesser immédiatement sur avis écrit de Navi-Trade Forwarders. Les droits qui vous sont accordés constituent une licence et non un transfert de propriété. Les droits ci-dessus mentionnés concernant la consultation, le téléchargement et l'impression des documents et informations proposés sur le site ne s'appliquent pas à la conception ou la mise en pages du site. Les éléments de ce site sont protégés par la loi sur la présentation des articles commerciaux et d'autres lois ; ils ne peuvent être ni copiés ni imités, que ce soit en totalité ou en partie.

CE SITE PEUT CONTENIR DES ERREURS TECHNIQUES OU AUTRES, DES INEXACTITUDES OU DES FAUTES DE FRAPPE. Navi-Trade Forwarders PEUT APPORTER DES MODIFICATIONS AUX SERVICES ET INFORMATIONS DU SITE, A TOUT MOMENT ET SANS AVIS PREALABLE. LES SERVICES ET INFORMATIONS DU SITE PEUVENT NE PAS ETRE A JOUR ET Navi-Trade Forwarders NE S'ENGAGE EN AUCUNE MANIERE A METTRE A JOUR CES SERVICES ET INFORMATIONS.

LE TELECHARGEMENT OU AUTRE ACQUISITION DE TOUS MATERIAUX VIA LE SITE EST EFFECTUE A VOTRE PROPRE DISCRETION ET VOS PROPRES RISQUES, ET VOUS ACCEPTEZ D'ETRE LE SEUL RESPONSABLE DE TOUT DOMMAGE SUR VOTRE SYSTEME INFORMATIQUE OU DE TOUTE PERTE DE DONNES PROVOQUE PAR LE TELECHARGEMENT OU L'ACQUISITION DE CES MATERIAUX. AUCUN AVIS OU INFORMATION ORAL OU ECRIT FOURNI PAR Navi-Trade Forwarders OU OBTENU SUR LE SITE NE CONSTITUE UNE GARANTIE SI ELLE N'EST PAS EXPRESSEMENT DEFINIE DANS LES CONDITIONS D'UTILISATION.

Ce site contient des liens vers les sites Web de tiers qui ne sont pas contrôlés par Navi-Trade Forwarders. Navi-Trade Forwarders n'est en rien responsable d'autres sites web auxquels vous pourriez accéder depuis son propre site. Lorsque vous accédez à un autre site web que celui de Navi-Trade Forwarders, vous le faites à vos propres risques et Navi-Trade Forwarders n'est pas responsable de l'exactitude ou de la fiabilité des informations, données, opinions, conseils ou déclarations présentés sur cet autre site, ni de la qualité des produits ou services qui y sont proposés. Navi-Trade Forwarders ne fournit ces liens qu'à des fins pratiques, et l'existence de ces liens n'implique en aucune manière que Navi-Trade Forwarders porte ou accepte la responsabilité quant au contenu ou aux utilisations de ces sites Web.

Gestion éditoriale

Responsable de la publication :
NAVI-TRADE FORWARDERS  - Société par actions simplifiée - 1 Rue Albert COHEN Bât.C - 13016 Marseille - France - Capital 555 000 Euros - RCS 494 017 536

Hébergement l'hébergement du site est assuré par la société ATAIRE - www.ataire.fr.

Graphisme et développement
La charte graphique du site ont été conçu par DASSAULT SYSTEMES  "3DS" 

Droits de reproduction Tous les contenus présents sur le site de NTF sont couverts par le droit d'auteur. Toute reprise est dès lors conditionnée à l'accord de l'auteur ou par défaut à l'accord de NTF. (art. L122-4 du Code de la propriété Intellectuelle). Pour contacter l'association NTF, envoyez un mail à l'adresse suivante: ..................... Toute page du site reproduite doit donner l'indication de la source sous la forme "article paru sur le site Internet de NTF". Les informations utilisées ne doivent l'être qu'à des fins personnelles, associatives ou professionnelles, toute diffusion ou utilisation à des fins commerciales ou publicitaires sont interdites.

Crédits photographiques Les photographies sont couverts par le droit d'auteur. Toute reprise est dès lors conditionnée à l'accord de l'auteur ou par défaut à l'accord de NTF.

Ces partenaires ont donné leur accord à NTF pour utiliser ces photographies sur le site NTF

L'utilisation d'une image ou d'une photographie du site Internet ne peut se faire qu'après accord des partenaires de NTF.