An Institutional Framework

NTF employs, on a constant basis, a quality control policy that is both pragmatic and effective in order to continuously improve and enhance the various services offered to its clients. In effect, through its attentiveness, flexibility and responsiveness, NTF is able to establish ever more personalized services, albeit solely in areas where it has complete mastery, in the interest of maintaining the safety of client goods and the efficiency of its service in terms of costs and the confidence of its clients.

NTF Navi-Trade Forwarders, attained the status of Authorized Economic Operator (AEO), last amended by Regulation (EC) n° 648 /2005 of the European Parliament and Council of April 13, 2005. The Customs Administration has issued the 22 of february 2010, under n° FR00000392 the AEO certificate "Full", Customs simplifications / Security and Safety ( Full AEO - Customs simplifications - Safety / Security).

Our affiliations bear witness to the level of know-how for which we are well known. We are affiliated with the French Federation of Shipping and Logistics Companies, the FIATA, CFOCT, Marseilles Regional Customs Authority - DELTA @-C (on-line customs services), APCTM, STM, the Marseilles Autonomous Port, CGPME13, UNAUSTRA, FNTR13, Marseille Gyptis International, the Environment - Industry Association: Chemicals and Petrochemicals.

Our accreditations with various partners in the world of shipping and logistics enable us to meet the legitimate concerns over Security - Quality - Competitivity of an international industrial clientele :

  • Authorized Economic Operator (AEO) : N° FR00000392  ( n° A00001KGFR00 for Japan)
  • EORI number : FR 494 017 536 00033
  • Forwarding Agent: N° CP930706066
  • Accredited Customs Broker, DELTA @-C (on-line customs services)
  • N° 00002379, for Marseille Port and Fos - Port Saint Louis du Rhône
  • Intracommunity VAT No.: FR 96 494 017 536
  • F I A T A 
  • Goods liability coverage of more than 10 million Euros
  • Simplified joint-stock company
  • Capital of 1,000,000 Euros
  • RCS 494 017 536

rss Actualités

Convention SOLAS - PESEE DES CONTENEURS

Lire la suite

Certification OEA NAVI-TRADE FORWARDERS

Lire la suite

La reconquete du marche turc

Lire la suite

Un Cadre institutionnel

NTF conduit de manière permanente, une démarche qualité pragmatique et percutante visant à améliorer et faire évoluer de manière constante les différentes prestations proposées à sa clientèle. En effet, NTF par son écoute, sa flexibilité et sa réactivité met en place des prestations toujours plus personnalisées, mais uniquement dans des domaines parfaitement maîtrisés, afin de préserver la sécurité des marchandises, l’efficacité de sa prestation en termes de couts et la confiance de ses Clients.

NTF Navi-Trade Forwarders, accède au statut d'Opérateur Economique Agréé (OEA), modifié en dernier lieu par le règlement (CE) n° 648 / 2005 du Parlement Européen et du Conseil du 13 avril 2005. L'Administration des Douanes lui a ainsi délivré, en date du 22 février 2010, sous le N° FR00000392, le Certificat AEO "Full", Customs simplifications / Security and Safety (OEA Intégral - Simplifications douanières - Sécurité / Sûreté).

Nos affiliations témoignent du savoir-faire que l’on nous reconnaît. Ainsi, nous sommes affiliés à la Fédération des Entreprises de Transport et Logistique de France, FIATA, CFOCT, Direction Régionale des Douanes de Marseille – DELTA @-C (douanes en ligne), APCTM, STM, Port Autonome de Marseille, UPE13, CGPME13, UNAUSTRA, FNTR13, Marseille Gyptis International, Association ENVIRONNEMENT- IINDUSTRIE : Chimie et Pétrochimie.

Nos agréments aux divers partenaires du monde du transport et de la logistique, nous permettent de répondre aux exigences légitimes de Sûreté - Sécurité - Qualité - Compétitivité d'une clientèle industrielle internationale. :

  • Opérateur Economique Agréé (OEA) : N° FR00000392 - (n° A00001KGFR00 pour le Japon) 
  • Numéro EORI : FR 494 017 536 00033
  • Commissionnaire de Transport : N° CP930706066
  • Commissionnaire agréé en Douane, DELTA @-C (douanes en ligne) : 
  • N° 00002379, sur Marseille Port et Fos - Port Saint Louis du Rhône
  • TVA Intracommunautaire : FR 96 494 017 536 
  • F I A T A 
  • Responsabilité Marchandise de plus de 10 millions d’Euros. 
  • Société par actions simplifiée
  • Capital 1 000 000 Euros
  • RCS 494 017 536